Tuesday, February 14, 2012

[K-drama] Twelve Men in a Year (2012)

Title: 일년에 열두 남자 / Twelve Men in a Year
Genre: Romance
Episodes: 16
Broadcast network: tvN
Broadcast period: 2012-Feb-15 to 2012-Apr-05
Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 23:00

This Drama is about Mi Roo, a 29 years old ordinary staff writer for the magazine.
The drama telling the story how she fails to deliver a column of magazine, and then she decided to starts a dating column by dating with twelve men for each astrological sign in the calendar.

Yoon Jin Seo as Na Mi Roo
Ohn Joo Wan as Cha Jin Oh
Go Joon Hee as Park Tan Ya
Kim Da Hyun as Hyun Woo
Kim Jin Woo as Won Bin
Julien Kang as Alex
Park Sang Myun as Dong Gun
Kwang Soo as Shi Hoo
Lee Yong Woo as Yi Joon
Kim Jung Min as Director Goo
Choi Hyun Woo as Magician
Sung Je as Gwan Woo
Park Ji Woo as Gang Soo
Park Ji Il as Chan Sung
Choi Soo Rin as Michele Jang
Bae Geu Rin as Oh Hae Ra
Yang Geum Suk as Oh Yeon Soon

Production Credits
Original work: German Novel ‘Zwölf Männer hat das Jahr (2005)‘ by Martina Paura.
Director: Oh Jong Rok
Screenwriter: Hwang Jo Yoon

Youtube - [ Old Trailer ]  |  [ New Trailer ]

No comments:

Post a Comment